Podcasts I Like: Good Job, Brain!

GJB_podcast_600x600

Hands down, my favorite podcast to get stuck in traffic with! I read somewhere that, when trying to stay awake, it’s better to listen to something funny than something loud  Apparently, it’s impossible to laugh and fall asleep at the same time. Apparently.

Good Job, Brain is quiz show/trivia podcast that is funny, zany and informative. I’ve recently used some of what I learned on the show on a test. I love the format, the content and the hosts.

Good Job, Brain! online

Leave a Reply

